For the Love of Creation – Ecumenical Fall Online Forum

When:
November 16, 2020 @ 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm America/Toronto Timezone
2020-11-16T19:30:00-05:00
2020-11-16T20:30:00-05:00

 For the Love of Creation Fall Online Forum series on Climate Justice

4:30 PT, 5:30 MT, 6:30 CT, 7:30 ET, 8:30 AT, 9:00 NT  (for one hour)

Nov 2: Communicating Climate Change
Nov 9: Advocating for Climate Justice
Nov 16: Grieving, Healing, and Connecting with Creation (English Only)
Nov 23: Creation Care: A Letter of the Faithful
Nov 30: Climate Action Now!
To Register: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0udu-sqDoqGdD2QWgb58TRsb9zZFAV_XfY?fbclid=IwAR1FPl8nH3QtcFfgJYhCqsWRxtkgEOcSWgYuD4X_pvPNs6YxVA13gLK3Id0
Questions? Email flc.pac@gmail.com
English/French translation will be available for all sessions except Nov 16th
Facebook page   For the Love of Creation Overview

Pour l’amour de la Création organise un forum d’automne chaque lundi soir en novembre en zoom (19h30-20h30 EST).
Joignez-vous à nous pour une ou plusieurs des sessions suivantes :

2 nov : Communiquer sur le changement climatique
9 nov : Plaidoyer pour la justice climatique
16 nov : Deuil, guérison et connexion avec la création (anglais seulement)
23 nov : Soins à la création : Une lettre des fidèles
30 nov : Agissons pour le climat maintenant !

Traduction Francais/Anglais sera disponsible sauf pour le 16 novembre

Inscrivez-vous: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0udu-sqDoqGdD2QWgb58TRsb9zZFAV_XfY?fbclid=IwAR1FPl8nH3QtcFfgJYhCqsWRxtkgEOcSWgYuD4X_pvPNs6YxVA13gLK3Id0
Questions? Veuillez contacter flc.pac@gmail.com
Facebook Page  Pour l’amour de la Création